lc-poseslc-expressionslc-colour-sheetlcturnaround

Here are some rough character sheets I developed over the weekend. Despite not really  being adept with the format, I drew these digitally with a graphics tablet on photoshop. I struggled initially because my style really doesn’t suit a smooth paint brush tool and I couldn’t sketch anything out like I wanted it. But before giving up, I discovered the pencil tool and found I could pretty well sketch like I could on paper but without the mess.

These sheets are very rough but they improve from the turnaround I did first to the poses I did last, so I think I’ll get the hang of it in the end. The final character sheets will hopefully be nice and clean. But for now, I’m happy with these sketches.

 

Lord Claude Character Sheets

Leave a Reply

