Week 1 Summary

Looking back on my first week, I don’t feel overly enlightened. It was interesting looking at pendulums and the idea of spacing and timing, but I feel like it’s spelling out what I already knew intuitively. I’m sure that’s what’s expected of me and I look forward to being challenged with whatever comes next.

I enjoyed my induction to life drawing and look forward to having longer, more focussed sessions. Looking back on my drawings from the sessions, they’re all terrible but I know I can get my head round the time constraints and change my drawing style to be more fluid and concise.

Leave a Reply

